Sunday, April 4, 2010

Formula One - Malaysian Grand Prix

Hello Guys~~!! Did you know who have won F1?
Like I know,, =P
Ehem,, Ehem,, Long time didn't follow news about Formula One (F1),, and, it make me involved once again with this,, maybe because I really wanted to know what happen to Michael Schumacher the 7times winner,, Unfortunately, we didn't expect that both Red Bull win this race,, What happen to Ferrari? Renault? McLaren? But, the the Grand Prix just started,, we don't know what will happen in the future,,

*p/s: source from EUROSPORT

1Sebastian VettelRed Bull1:33:48.412
2Mark WebberRed Bull+ 4.849
3Nico RosbergMercedes GP+ 13.504
4Robert KubicaRenault+ 18.589
5Adrian SutilForce India+ 21.059
6Lewis HamiltonMcLaren+ 23.471
7Felipe MassaFerrari+ 27.068
8Jenson ButtonMcLaren+ 37.918
9Jaime AlguersuariToro Rosso+ 1:10.602
10Nico HülkenbergWilliams+ 1:13.399
11Sebastien BuemiToro Rosso+ 1:18.938
12Rubens BarrichelloWilliamsat 1 lap
13Fernando AlonsoFerrariat 2 laps
14Lucas Di GrassiVirginat 3 laps
15Karun ChandhokHispaniaat 3 laps
16Bruno SennaHispaniaat 4 laps
17Jarno TrulliLotusat 5 laps
18Heikki KovalainenLotusat 9 laps (DNF)
19Vitaly PetrovRenaultat 24 laps (DNF)
20Vitantonio LiuzziForce Indiaat 43 laps (DNF)
21Michael SchumacherMercedes GPat 46 laps (DNF)
22Kamui KobayashiSauberat 47 laps (DNF)
23Timo GlockVirginat 53 laps (DNF)
24Pedro de la RosaSauber
at 56 laps (DNF)

Mercedes F1 Driver or known as Legendary Driver The Return,, Michael Schumacher,,

*ehem,, ehem,, maybe like "jirO The Return"

Ferrari F1 Driver,,
Felipe Massa and Fernando ALonso

No comments:

Post a Comment